Shop
TIFFANEY'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
341 W Shelby St. Junction City, KY 40440
LOCAL: (859) 854-0404
0
Order within 1 hour 3 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
TIFFANEY'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Junction City, KY florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.6 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Jun 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:KY

I received the arrangement 5 days ago and the flowers are still fresh and vibrant!
Date: Jan 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Great service!
Date: Nov 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KY

Absolutely horrible arrangement with no return contact from this shop very unprofessional and over priced I sincerely would not recommend this so called florist.
tiffaney's Reply:
Date: Nov 09, 2020, 11:59 am

hi Linda, I was wondering which arrangement you were dissatisfied with? I have not received an order from you that I am aware of but do not want to have someone not happy with my work. Please contact me at 859-854-0404 to discuss the issue. thank you. Tiffaney
Date: Sep 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Extremely sympathetic. Your flowers didn't come in so you called and at the end of our conversation you had recommended wind chimes the my sister in law would have loved. Heartfelt thank you.
Tiffaney's Reply:
Date: Sep 26, 2020, 1:43 pm

Thank you! I always try to please not only the customer but to honor the deceased and the receiver!
Date: Feb 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KY

Glad to have her shop as a resource for our floral needs!
Date: May 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:KY

Absolutely beautiful arrangement. My mom loved it! She added extra flowers because some of the flowers didn’t come in on time. Well done! I will use again!
Date: Mar 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Tiffaney's Flowers is excellent. I've used their service twice, and the flowers delivered have been exceptional. I even used them for a same-day delivery, and it was completed on time without any issues.
Date: Oct 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province:KY

Did a fantastic job.
Date: Aug 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province:KY

Tiffaney’s Flowers & Gifts did a great job preparing the candy arrangement and delivering it the same day to one of my athletes.
Date: Dec 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province:KY

Always great to order from!
Date: Mar 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province:KY

Great service.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Junction City, KY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

TIFFANEY'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
341 W Shelby St.
Junction City, KY. 40440
Local: (859) 854-0404

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-rt