Shop
341 W Shelby St. Junction City, KY 40440
LOCAL: (859) 854-0404
0
Customer Reviews
TIFFANEY'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Junction City, KY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5 stars. (25 reviews)
Date: May 20, 2022
Name: Tammy M

State/Province:IN

Great customer service!
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Burneva E

State/Province:KY

Quick delivery! Nice arrangement and lasted very well!
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Ella J

State/Province:SA

I ordered flowers for a friend who lives in the area (I live overseas). I made an error while ordering and this was promptly fixed and a refund was issued to me with no issues. The flowers that my friend received were stunning and I requested for sunflowers to be included in the bouquet which was kindly done as I believe this needed to be ordered in. I believe there was no extra charge for this and my whole experience was lovely. Very satisfied with their professional and kind service, would absolutely order again. To make things better, my friend was so happy with the order and made her day!
Date: Apr 21, 2022
Name: Andrea D

State/Province:KY

This was not the first time I have used Tiffaney’s. I have been please with the service. The recipient was appreciative and stated that they were beautiful.
Date: Feb 07, 2022
Name: Keith b

State/Province:KY

Absolutely gorgeous! I will definitely order again!!
Date: Jan 26, 2022
Name: Lisa C

State/Province:KY

I am so impressed with this florist. I am not from the area and wanted wind chimes and a flower arrangement to send to a funeral home in their area. I worked with James over the phone and he was so pleasant, so kind and so patient. He went above and beyond by texting me pictures of things they had in the store and gave great recommendations. He even sent me pictures of the finished arrangement! This is customer service at its best! I appreciate their attention to detail and highly, highly recommend them.
Date: Oct 04, 2021
Name: Joe M

State/Province:KY

Very professional and personal service. Ordered online from website selection with no problems. Called me to ask if I could delay delivery by a day as they had fresh flowers coming in next day. Recipients enjoyed floral arrangement. Business owner said it brightened up their reception area. Very good first time experience. Will use again.
Date: Sep 16, 2021
Name: Lisa K

State/Province:KY

Amazing service!
Date: Aug 05, 2021
Name: Krista K

State/Province:KY

The flowers were beautiful and stayed pretty for almost two weeks! Very friendly staff and customer service. Will recommend to friends!
Date: Jun 01, 2021
Name: Melanie M

State/Province:KY

I received the arrangement 5 days ago and the flowers are still fresh and vibrant!
Date: Jan 15, 2021
Name: Bryan P

State/Province:TX

Great service!
Date: Nov 09, 2020
Name: Linda A

State/Province:KY

Absolutely horrible arrangement with no return contact from this shop very unprofessional and over priced I sincerely would not recommend this so called florist.
tiffaney's Reply:
Date: Nov 09, 2020, 11:59 am

hi Linda, I was wondering which arrangement you were dissatisfied with? I have not received an order from you that I am aware of but do not want to have someone not happy with my work. Please contact me at 859-854-0404 to discuss the issue. thank you. Tiffaney
Date: Sep 26, 2020
Name: Pamela J

State/Province:FL

Extremely sympathetic. Your flowers didn't come in so you called and at the end of our conversation you had recommended wind chimes the my sister in law would have loved. Heartfelt thank you.
Tiffaney's Reply:
Date: Sep 26, 2020, 1:43 pm

Thank you! I always try to please not only the customer but to honor the deceased and the receiver!
Date: Feb 27, 2020
Name: Robert C

State/Province:KY

Glad to have her shop as a resource for our floral needs!
Date: May 12, 2019
Name: Bannie C

State/Province:KY

Absolutely beautiful arrangement. My mom loved it! She added extra flowers because some of the flowers didn’t come in on time. Well done! I will use again!
Date: Mar 21, 2019
Name: JD C

State/Province:FL

Tiffaney's Flowers is excellent. I've used their service twice, and the flowers delivered have been exceptional. I even used them for a same-day delivery, and it was completed on time without any issues.
Date: Oct 11, 2018
Name: Raymond V

State/Province:KY

Did a fantastic job.
Date: Aug 30, 2018
Name: Tonya B

State/Province:KY

Tiffaney’s Flowers & Gifts did a great job preparing the candy arrangement and delivering it the same day to one of my athletes.
Date: Dec 16, 2017
Name: Glen B

State/Province:KY

Always great to order from!
Date: Mar 19, 2017
Name: Amy B

State/Province:KY

Great service.